3. Threatened to kill me while I was sleeping..

7:10 p.m. & Saturday, May. 13, 2006


My mind is so full of thoughts it won�t stop long enough for me to have a restful sleep. I�m currently avoiding MSN. Theoretically, not MSN. But more-so a person. Navin. Out of all the boys I know, he�s the one who means the most to me in the entire world. He�s also the only one that can hurt me to the extent he does. Not returning phone calls. Not replying to messages. Being the arrogant prick that he is. He�s the kind of person that will expect me to be on beg and call, and when I need anything he�s always �busy�. That annoys.

To save all the hassles, and the arguments I�m avoiding MSN full stop. It�ll work out better that way. I know he won�t message or e-mail to see if I�m ok. It�s happened before when I �accidentally� sent him a message (obviously by the inverted commas it was intentional), saying that a few days after Mother threw the phone at my face, she woke me up just after midnight and threatened to kill me. He received the message, and never replied. I hate him for that. I said in the text that I might die, he always knew what Mother was like: she wasn't renowned for making false promises, and made the excuse that he had no credit and was out of range so he couldn�t reply. In the whole period after, he never once mentioned the message, nor asked me how I was doing. I only found out that he received the text when I asked. I honestly deem that he was never even concerned.


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget