55. Every word I wrote then.

1:58 p.m. & Tuesday, Jun. 27, 2006


Mother arised to be unnerving once more. I killed him. Not only do I damage the ones I love, I take their life away from them as well. I can in no way total the number of nights I have endeavored, without success, to convince myself otherwise.. but it doesn�t matter anymore. She denounced tonight that I had become malicious, and stuck-up � she concurred that I was a bitch.

In my mind I can�t blame her: I have come to be the person that I despise most. My ignorance and appalling attitude to others eventually killed him.. I on no account cared enough.
Perhaps, I on no account cared at all.

And in the end, that�s the way my story goes. Not only is it not enough to make my own family wretched, I had to destroy Blake�s as well. My own ignorance killed him, and all too soon I believe it shall take the life of me too.


I wrote this in New Zealand, around October last year. I still believe now, every word I wrote then.


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget