129. Goodbye Beautiful City

12:05 p.m. & Monday, Sept. 25, 2006


I'm going home today.

I'm not sure if it's home though, anymore.

I feel like crying. This house and this city, has become so familiar. It's like second nature. Something you'll never forget. Something you'll wish never to pass.


I got into a bit of a relationship with a boy since I've been here. We've known each other for over a year.

Seb wouldn't want to hear that. Not now anyway.

The guy that I've been with the past few days is actually Trelise Cooper's son. It's a bit weird because Trelise has been like a mother to me for the past 3 years.

I hated saying goodbye as I don't know when I'll see him again. If I'll ever see him again.


I suppose I'll have to leave the rest of this story unfinished. Leave it to hopefully be completed by someone upstairs. Unless, of course, this story doesn't deserve an ending, and I'm once again left leaving here alone telling another sad tale about what almost was, and what could have been, but never happened.


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget