174. Don't tell..

11:51 a.m. & Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2006


I dare myself to give him the URL address to this diary.
I know I can't though.

He doesn't like hearing about my past, he gets upset. This diary is immersed in preceding thoughts. It's all it is.
There's no future in here. Only my former hauntings.
I don't blame him for not wanting to know though.. I have so many skeletons.

One of my closest guy friends use to read my old journal on a daily basis. One day he stopped, teling me that he didn't want to know about all of the bad things that happen. That he'd rather be oblivious. I can't blame him I suppose.
It still hurts that he didn't care enough to want to know.

In a sense Marco is the same; he doesn't want to know either.
I attempted telling him a couple of times.. he made me stop.
I haven't tried divulging information since.

I still love him though, more than anything.

I wish he could read this..


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget