250. Survivors Guilt

7:01 p.m. & Friday, Mar. 23, 2007


My girlfriend and I have been dating for three months and fifteen beautiful days.
I needed to clarify because if you read the post before my last I realized that it could get confusing. The entries I've been writing for quite a while now are sections I want in my novel. Fabrications. Lies. Embellished stories. That post was based on Blake. For those of you who haven't been here as long as others he was a close friend of mine who committed suicide almost two years ago. He loved me and I couldn't return his afection in a way in which he deserved.. He soon passed on telling me I was the love of his life, and I then never had a chance to. It's called 'Survivors Guilt'. I loved Blake as a friend with the best part of me that I could.. the end result was I survived and he didn't.

.."survivors guilt."


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget