33. A world�

12:19 a.m. & Friday, Jun. 16, 2006


I find it kind of sad, realizing that if I were to die, move on, no one would ever know about this diary. It�d be another moment of mine lost in time, and space. For here it would stay abandoned. Until one by one the people stopped checking for that distantly familiar update, and it was left like thousands before it alone on the World Wide Web, and in the anticipation of waiting it was tragically wiped. Never to be read by a single soul again.

I can�t help but think that that�s the way my own life will end. One person forgotten in a forging sea of faces where we find that all those carefully spent words never once proved their worth. A world where I am yet to die long before my time. A world where I will never get the chance to laugh, not all of my laughter. And weep, never all of my tears.


I want to remember What takes a lifetime to forget